clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2010 All-MWC Frogs

TCU placed nine players on the 2010 all-MWC first team, tying the league record (for the second consecutive year). Dalton and Daniels were the only two unanimous first-team selections.
Offensive Player of the Year: Andy Dalton.*
Defensive Player of the Year: Tank Carder.
Special Teams Player of the Year: Jeremy Kerley.*

First Team: Andy Dalton,* Marcus Cannon,* Jeremy Kerley (KPR),** Ed Wesley, Jake Kirkpatrick ('09 2nd team), Wayne Daniels ('09 2nd team), Tank Carder ('09 2nd team), Tanner Brock, Tejay Johnson ('09 2nd team)
Second Team: Jeremy Kerley (WR, '09 HM), Cory Grant," Stansly Maponga, Colin Jones, Jason Teague
Honorable Mention: Evan Frosch,* Jimmy Young,** D.J. Yendrey

*for the second year

**for the third year