clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

How to Watch No. 2 TCU vs. Kansas State: Game Time, TV, Streaming, Radio, Odds

New, 3 comments

Everything you need to know to follow along with TCU's game against Kansas State this evening.

Kevin Jairaj-USA TODAY Sports

The No. 2 Frogs head to Manhattan, Kansas to face off against the Kansas State Wildcats on Saturday night. If you've missed any of our coverage of the game, check out the TCU vs. Kansas State storystream to catch up. We've got a Q&A with Bring On the Cats, Offensive and Defensive player previews, hot opinions about the game, and, of course, staff picks for the week.

If you didn't go up to Manhattan, here's everything you need to know to watch/listen/bet on the game. Or, click here to find an official TCU watch party near you.

Game Time

6:30 p.m. CT/7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT

TV

FOX

Online Streaming

You can stream the game online using the Fox Sports Go app.

Radio

Listen to the Frogs game on TCU Radio, on FM 88.7 KTCU

Odds

TCU is currently a 9.5-point favorite over the Wildcats, and the over/under is set at 62. The Frogs are 2-3 against the spread this season, while Kansas State is 2-2.