clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

How To Watch TCU vs. Minnesota: Game Time, TV, Streaming, Odds, and More

New, 5 comments

The No. 2 TCU Horned Frogs travel to the northern tundra to play Big 10 team Minnesota. Here's how you can watch and listen.

Rick Diamond/Getty Images

Gameday is finally here, and what better way to start the season than to square off against a Big 10 team. Here are all the details about how you can watch TCU take on Minnesota at TCF Bank Stadium.

What time does this shindig start?

8:00 p.m. Central. That's 9:00 p.m. Eastern, 7:00 p.m. Mountain, and 6:00 p.m. Pacific.

How do I view the game if I am not attending it?

ESPN (ATT U-verse 602/1602 (HD), Dish 140, DirecTV 206) will carry the game tonight.

Online Streaming: WatchESPN

What is a television?

Oh, dear. Well, you can still listen to the game by streaming it on FrogVision, or on an old-fashioned radio on KTCU FM 88.7.

I'm feelin' lucky

That's good, because TCU is a 14.5 to 17 point favorite depending on which site you visit, according to OddsShark. According to BoydsBets, it's a tough call on who to take, though.

What if I want to watch with other TCU people?

It's probably best to find an official watch party near you, drive to it, and proceed to watch with other TCU people.