clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

TCU Baseball sets TV slate

New, 2 comments

You’ll have plenty of opportunities to catch the Frogs from afar.

TCU Baseball vs Baylor | Big 12 Championship | May 27, 2018
TCU Baseball vs Baylor | Big 12 Championship | May 27, 2018
Melissa Triebwasser

TCU Baseball continues to be a strong draw for their television partners, and this year, that means being broadcast 17 times, including five on ESPN platforms.

The Frogs will play two games on ESPNU - verses Texas on Saturday, March 23rd, and Saturday May 18th at Texas Tech. Additionally, the Kansas State series, in Manhattan, will all be available on ESPN3.

FSSW and/or FSSW+ will covering several games as well, the majority of which occur in Big 12 play. The remaining two games of the series against Texas in Fort Worth, two home games against Oklahoma State, one game against Baylor, two vs Kansas, and the first two games of the Texas Tech series.

The Big 12 Baseball Championship will be available on Fox College Sports for the seventh consecutive year, with the championship game on Sunday being held on FSN. The finale is scheduled for 1:00pm on Sunday, May 26th.

You can view the full television schedule below:

2019 TV Schedule

Friday, March 22 vs. Texas • 6:30 p.m. • FSSW+

Saturday, March 23 vs. Texas • 7:30 p.m. • ESPNU

Sunday, March 24 vs. Texas • 1 p.m. • FSSW+

Tuesday, March 26 vs. UTRGV • 6:30 p.m. • FSSW+

Friday, March 29 vs. Oklahoma State • 6:30 p.m. • FSSW

Saturday, March 30 vs. Oklahoma State • 2 p.m. • FSSW

Saturday, April 13 vs. Seton Hall • 2 p.m. • FSSW

Thursday, April 18 at Kansas State • 6 p.m. • ESPN3

Friday, April 19 at Kansas State • 6 p.m. • ESPN3

Saturday, April 20 at Kansas State • 6 p.m. • ESPN3

Saturday, April 27 vs. Baylor • 3 p.m. • FSSW

Saturday, May 4 at West Virginia • 3 p.m. • AT&T Sportsnet

Saturday, May 11 vs. Kansas • 2 p.m. • FSSW

Sunday, May 12 vs. Kansas • 1 p.m. • FSSW+

Thursday, May 16 at Texas Tech • 6:30 p.m. • FSSW

Friday, May 17 at Texas Tech • 6:30 p.m. • FSSW+

Saturday, May 18 at Texas Tech • 6:30 p.m. • ESPNU